Press

Photo: Felix Öhlund

Contact

press@expo2020.se

Questions & Answers

For more information on Sweden’s pavilion in the Expo 2020 Dubai. Find the Q&A interview here.

Press releases and updated images

Please find our press releases and updated images here.

Newsletter archive

190627 – 192 countries will come together to make Expo 2020 a once-in-a-lifetime experience.
190313 – Join us in co-creation at Expo 2020 Dubai

Press contact

press@expo2020.se

Image bank

Click the image to open in original size.

The Forest
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter/Studio Adrien Gardère/Luigi Pardo Architetti

The Forest glade
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter/Studio Adrien Gardère/Luigi Pardo Architetti

The Forest co-creation
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter/Studio Adrien Gardère/Luigi Pardo Architetti

The Forest conference
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter, Studio Adrien Gardère och Luigi Pardo Architetti

The Forest exhibition
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter, Studio Adrien Gardère och Luigi Pardo Architetti

The Forst rooftop terrace
Photo: Alessandro Ripellino Arkitekter, Studio Adrien Gardère och Luigi Pardo Architetti

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Söderbärke Dalarna
Photo: Felix Öhlund

Introduction to Sweden at Expo 2020 in Dubai

The organization

Anders Lönnberg
Commissioner General
anders.g.lonnberg@gov.se

Johan Andersson
Partner Relations
johan.andersson@expo2020.se

Mattias Hansson
Programme Director
mattias.hansson@expo2020.se

Eric Vänerlöv
Legal Councellor
eric.vanerlov@gov.se

Maria Modin
Controller, HR-representative Dubai
maria.modin@expo2020.se

Staffan Schartner
Construction Manager
staffan.schartner@expo2020.se

Ludvig Daver
Desk Officer
ludvig.daver@gov.se

Nina Ekstrand
Deputy Commissioner General
nina.ekstrand@gov.se

Jessica Bjurström
Marketing & Communications Director
jessica.bjurstrom@expo2020.se

Malak Sekkat
Consultant
malak.sekkat@expo2020.se

Monica Engström
Administration
monica.engstrom@gov.se

Fanny Söderström
Exhibition Cordinator
fanny.soderstrom@expo2020.se