The Secretariat

Jan Thesleff
Commissioner General
jan.thesleff@gov.se

Nina Ekstrand
Deputy Commissioner General
nina.ekstrand@gov.se

Ludvig Daver
Pavilion Director
ludvig.daver@gov.se

Mattias Hansson
Programme & Marketing Director
mattias.hansson@expo2020.se

Maria Modin
Controller, HR-representative Dubai
maria.modin@gov.se

Malak Sekkat
Consultant
malak.sekkat@expo2020.se

Staffan Schartner
Construction Manager
staffan.schartner@expo2020.se

Monica Engström
Administration
monica.engstrom@gov.se

Eric Vänerlöv
Legal Councellor
eric.vanerlov@gov.se