The Secretariat

Jan Thesleff
Commissioner General
jan.thesleff@gov.se

Ludvig Daver
Deputy Commissioner General
ludvig.daver@gov.se

Marie Eck
Pavilion Director
marie.eck@gov.se

Mattias Hansson
Program & Marketing Director
mattias.hansson@expo2020.se

Maria Modin
Controller, HR-representative Dubai
maria.modin@gov.se

Malak Sekkat
Partner Relations Manager
malak.sekkat@business-sweden.se

Staffan Schartner
Construction Manager
staffan.schartner@expo2020.se

Monica Engström
Administrative Officer
monica.engstrom@gov.se

Moa Zeidlitz
Logistics and Partner Relations Manager
moa.zeidlitz@gov.se

Mohammed Berwari
Pavilion Coordinator
mohammed.berwari@gov.se